Universidade do Minho  

           
 
  Autenticação/Login
 
Home
Contacts
Site Map
   
  print
 
Full members  31 
   
  Director

  Odd Rune Straume
Associate Professor
PhD U Bergen, Norway
o.r.straume@eeg.uminho.pt  
Phone: +351 253 601384
Room: 2.35

Assistant Director


Natália Pimenta Monteiro

Assistant Professor
PhD U Warwick, UK
n.monteiro@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone:+351 253 604539
Room: 2.33 

   

   
  
Ana Carvalho
Assistant Professor
PhD U Minho, Portugal 
anac@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone:+351 253 601943 
Room: 3.22

 
Ana Paula Faria 

Assistant Professor
PhD U Nottingham, UK
apfaria@eeg.uminho.pt 
Phone: +351 253 604542
Room: 2.19

 
Artur Rodrigues

Associate Professor 
PhD U Minho, Portugal
artur.rodrigues@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601923
Room: 3.29

 
Carla Sá

Assistant Professor
PhD Tinbergen Institute, Netherlands
cangelica@eeg.uminho.pt 
Phone: +351 253 601910
Room: 2.08

 
Cristina Amado

Assistant Professor
PhD Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
camado@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601383
Room: 2.34

  Elena Sochirca
Post-Doc student
PhD U Porto, Portugal
elenasochirca@gmail.com
 
Fernando Alexandre

Associate Professor
PhD U London, UK
falex@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604546
Room: 2.06

 
Florinda Silva

Associate Professor
PhD U Minho, Portugal
fsilva@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 605664
Room: 3.14

 
Francisco Carballo Cruz

Assistant Professor 
PhD U Oxford, UK
fcarballo@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601932
Room: 2.05

 
Francisco Veiga

Professor 
PhD U South Carolina, USA
fjveiga@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604534
Room: 2.04

 
Gilberto Loureiro
Assistant Professor 
PhD Ohio State University, USA
gilberto@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601940
Room: 3.05

 
João Cerejeira Silva

Assistant Professor
PhD Inst. Uni. Europeu, Italy
jccsilva@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604587
Room: 2.07

 
José Cadima Ribeiro

Professor
PhD U Minho, Portugal
jcadima@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604540
Room: 2.17 

 
José Carlos Pinho
  
Associate Professor 
PhD U Warwick, Reino Unido
jcpinho@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253604557
Room: 3.18 

  José Freitas Santos 
Coordinating Professor - ISCAP 
PhD U Minho, Portugal
jfsantos@ipp.pt
 
Linda Gonçalves Veiga

Associate Professor
PhD U South Carolina, USA
linda@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604568
Room: 2.36



Luís Aguiar-Conraria

Associate Professor
PhD U Cornell, USA
lfaguiar@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604587
Room: 2.07

 
Manuel Rocha Armada

Professor 
PhD U Manchester, UK
rarmada@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604555
Room: 3.16

 
Maria do Céu Cortez

Associate Professor
PhD U Minho, Portugal
mccortez@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604554
Room: 3.15

 
Maria Joana Soares

Associate Professor
PhD Brunel University, UK
jsoares@math.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604364

 
Maria João Thompson

Assistant Professor
PhD U Warwick, UK
mjthompson@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601936
Room: 2.10

 
Miguel Portela
Associate Professor 
PhD Tinbergen Institute, Netherlands
mangelo@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601910
Room: 2.08

 
Natália Barbosa

Associate Professor
PhD U Manchester, UK
natbar@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604535
Room: 2.23

  
Nelson Areal
Associate Professor
PhD U Lancaster, UK
nareal@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601923
Room: 3.29 

 
Paulo Mourão

Assistant Professor 
PhD U Minho, Portugal
paulom@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601934
Room: 2.10

 
Ricardo Sousa

Assistant Professor 
PhD LSE, UK
rjsousa@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601934
Room: 2.10

 
Rita Sousa
Assistant Professor
PhD U Nova, Lisbon, Portugal
ritasousa@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601383
Room: 2.34

 
Rosa Branca Esteves

Associate Professor
PhD U Oxford, UK
rbranca@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 601932
Room: 2.05

 
Vasco Eiriz

Assistant Professor
PhD U Manchester, UK
veiriz@eeg.uminho.pt
Phone: +351 253 604551
Room: 3.17 

 



 

 
© Universidade do Minho - 2017 Optimized to 1024x768 IE 8.0  - Legal Terms  - updated by NIPE Símbolo de Acessibilidade na Web D.